Welcome to 2016/17

So where do we go from last season?
Team Captains are picked, congratulations for having the honour for leading a Thunder team
1sts – Sianne Way
2nds – Jo Futter
3rds – Sam Alexander
4ths – Lauren Dance

Last season saw the 1sts win the EKA Promotion Division and WRL, the 2nds being the only 2nd team in WRL and fought hard to retain their position, the 3rds won SWKL2 to gain promotion back to SWKL1 and the 4ths had 23 debuts over the season and will look to stabilise this year to build on the positive end of season results.

Aim is to become EKI accredited and build on the quality and numbers that have set up apart in the first 5 years as we look to the next 5 years.